Sooner Late Model Series
Sooner Late Model Series

Sooner Late Model Series

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

81 Speedway

Sooner Late Model Series

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:15 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM

All 2022 Events

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Thunderbird Speedway

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Thunderbird Speedway

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Crawford County Speedway

Crawford County Speedway

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

Red Dirt Raceway

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Okie Dirt Classic

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Okie Dirt Classic

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Okie Dirt Classic

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oklahoma Sports Park

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

West Texas Raceway

West Texas Raceway

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Route 66 Motor Speedway

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Thunderbird Speedway

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Thunderbird Speedway

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Creek County Speedway

Creek County Speedway

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

81 Speedway

81 Speedway

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Creek County Speedway

Creek County Speedway

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

81 Speedway

81 Speedway

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa Speedway

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Caney Valley Speedway

Caney Valley Speedway

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Oklahoma Sports Park

Oklahoma Sports Park

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Thunderbird Speedway

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Crawford County Speedway

Crawford County Speedway

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Thunderbird Speedway

Thunderbird Speedway

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Tri-State Speedway

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Enid Speedway

Enid Speedway

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads