ASCS
ASCS

ASCS

Schedule & Results

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Central Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Mar4

Thursday, 04 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Texas Wingless Nationals

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Texas Wingless Nationals

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Texas Wingless Nationals

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar25

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

RPM Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Monarch Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Abilene Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

300 Raceway

ASCS National

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

ASCS National

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

US 36 Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Apr29

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

ASCS National, United Racing Club

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

ASCS National, United Racing Club

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

ASCS National, Great Lakes Super Sprints

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

ASCS National, Great Lakes Super Sprints

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Revolution Park

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Volunteer Speedway

ASCS National

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Humboldt Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Lone Star Region

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Legit Speedway Park

ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

ASCS Mid-South Region, ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

Rapid City, SD

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Gillette Thunder Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Casper Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Phillips County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

ASCS National

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

ASCS National

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

ASCS National

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

ASCS National

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

ASCS National

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jul5

Monday, 05 July 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Frontier Region

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Frontier Region

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

US 36 Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Big O Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lincoln County Raceway

North Platte, NE

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Revolution Park

ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Postponed to Sunday, July 25

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 1

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

West Texas Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 2

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Sheridan Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 3

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 4

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 5

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 6

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 7

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprint Week - Night 8

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

31st Annual ASCS 360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

31st Annual ASCS 360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

RPM Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

31st Annual ASCS 360 Knoxville Nationals

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-76 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS National

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Honor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Desert Thunder Raceway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

ASCS National

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Big Sky Speedway

ASCS Frontier Region

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Mid-South Region

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

ASCS National

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Central Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Superbowl Speedway

ASCS Lone Star Region

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

El Paso County Raceway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing North Series

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Monarch Motor Speedway

ASCS Elite Non-Wing Sprints

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Mid-South Region

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Warrior Region

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region, ASCS Mid-South Region

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Barona Speedway Park

ASCS Southwest Region

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

34th Annual COMP Cams Short Track Nationals

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

34th Annual COMP Cams Short Track Nationals

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Arizona Speedway

San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sooner Region

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Southwest Region, San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Car Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads