Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints
Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 25 September 2021

Antioch Speedway

BCRA Midgets, Lightning Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints Non-Wing, Wingless Sprints

All 2021 Events

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#1

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#2

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Merced Speedway

Wayne Albright Memorial NON WING CIVIL WAR Points Race#3

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#4

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Merced Speedway

Non Wing Points Race#5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#6

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Marysville Raceway

Points Race#7

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Placerville Speedway

Non wing Points Race#8

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Merced Speedway

Points Race#10 Kevin Triplett Memorial Civil War Race #2

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Placerville Speedway

Tracy Taylor Memorial Points Race#11

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

CIVIL WAR Race#3 Points Race#12

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Antioch Speedway

BCRA LIghtning sprints return to Antioch Points Race#13

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Placerville Speedway

Tracy Taylor Memorial Non wing Points Race#14

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Marysville Raceway

Spooktacular Points Race#15

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

CIVIL WAR race#4 Points Race#16

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Placerville Speedway

Hangtown 100 night#1 NON WING CIVIL WAR Points Race#17

Friday, 19 November 2021

Placerville Speedway

Hangtown 100 night#2 NON WING CIVIL WAR Points Race#18

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Placerville Speedway

Hangtown 100 night#3 NON WING CIVIL WAR Points Race#19

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads