Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints
Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

All 2022 Events

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Placerville Speedway

Season Opener Points Race#1

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Merced Speedway

8th Annual Wayne Albright Memorial Non Wing Points Race#2 Civil War Race#1

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#3

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Placerville Speedway

Tracy Taylor Memorial Points Race#4

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Marysville Raceway

Points Race#5

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

Points Race#6

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Antioch Speedway

Points Race#7

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#8

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

Civil War Race#2 W/CLS Points Race#9

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Placerville Speedway

Civil War Race#3 W/CLS Points Race#10

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Merced Speedway

Points Race#11

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Bakersfield Speedway

Civil War Race#4 W/CLS Points Race#12

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Antioch Speedway

Points Race#13 Non Wing

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Marysville Raceway

Spooktacular Points Race#14

Nov15

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Bakersfield Speedway

Civil War Race#5 W/CLS Points Race#15 Championship Night

Nov17

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Placerville Speedway

Hangtown 100 Night#1 NON WING co-sanctioned W/CLS Non Points

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Placerville Speedway

Hangtown 100 Night#2 NON WING co-sanctioned W/CLS Non Points

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Placerville Speedway

Hangtown 100 Night#3 NON WING co-sanctioned W/CLS Non Points

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads