ABC Raceway
ABC Raceway

ABC Raceway
Ashland, WI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Friday, 01 October 2021

ABC Raceway

Red Clay Classic

Pits Open

12:30 PM

Gates Open

3:30 PM

Hot Laps At

5:30 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM

Saturday, 12 May 2018

53rd Annual Season Opener presented by the Northern State Bank

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Regular Racing sponsored by Heartland Communications

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Military Appreciation Night presented by the Ashland Area Chamber of Commerce

6-Cylinders, Sport Compact, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Meet the Driver's Night presented by Little Caesars' Pizza

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Kwik Trip 30 Advantage RV Mod Tour presented by AutoValue

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Race to the Cure Night presented by Northern Clearing

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 23 June 2018

NAPA Auto Parts presents the UMSS Sprints

Traditional Sprint Car Series, 6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Friday, 29 June 2018

Wissota Wollak Late Model Challenge Series presented by Bad River Lodge & Casino

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Kid's Bike Race Night presented by Chicago Iron & Supplies

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Pure Excitement 25 presented by ABC Sportsmen's Club

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Northland Super Stock Challenge presented by Fastlane Motorsports

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Hall of Fame Night presented by Zar's Banquet Hall featuring Vintage Cars

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock, Vintage Modifieds

Saturday, 04 August 2018

ABC Raceway

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 11 August 2018

AFCO ROC Race presented by Safari Bar

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Summer Blast presented by Northern WI Fence & Outlaw Wraps

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Championship Night presented by Pepsi & WIMI 99.7

6-Cylinders, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Pure Stock

Friday, 28 September 2018

43rd Annual Red Clay Classic presented by Fastlane Motorsports and Tim's Automotive Machine

WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Saturday, 29 September 2018

43rd Annual Red Clay Classic presented by Fastlane Motorsports and Tim's Automotive Machine

Dirt Late Models, A Modifieds, Super Stocks, B Modifieds

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads