Plattsburgh Airborne Speedway
Plattsburgh Airborne Speedway

Plattsburgh Airborne Speedway
Plattsburgh, NY

Schedule & Results

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Safety Inspection & Open Practice

Ltd Sportsman, Renegade

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Open Practice

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2015

Open Practice

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jun9

Tuesday, 09 June 2015

Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

7:00 p.m. - Peru Federal Credit Union/Econo Lodge DOUBLE FEATURES & Competition Karts

Ltd Sportsman, Renegade, Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jun23

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jun30

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jul7

Tuesday, 07 July 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

ACT International 500 Weekend

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2015

ACT International 500 Weekend

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Jul28

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Aug11

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Aug18

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Aug25

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

7:00 p.m. - Huntley Trucking Night

Ltd Sportsman, Renegade

Sep1

Tuesday, 01 September 2015

6:30 p.m. - Competition Kart Racing Series - All Divisions

Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Airborne Park Speedway 2015 Banquet of Champions

Ltd Sportsman, Renegade, Pro Stocks(not run weekly)

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads