Auto City Speedway
Auto City Speedway

Auto City Speedway
Flint (Clio), MI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Auto City Speedway

Stampede at the City - Western Festival / RODEO NIGHT

Gates Open

3:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Mar26

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Bench Racing/Driver's Meeting & Pre-Registration!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Swap Meet / Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

Test N Tune / Pre-Registration

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Test N Tune / Pre-Registration

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Season Opener Maximum Destruction - First Responder Night

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro, MAX D Push Race, MAX D Chain Gang, MAX D Trailer Race, MAX D Flag Pole Truck, MAX D I-75, MAX D Bus Race

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

FRIDAY-SEASON OPENER Domino's Fast Fridays with Maximum Destructions Events / Cinco De Mayo!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Enduro, MAX D Flag Pole Truck, MAX D I-75, MAX D Bus Race, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (A) Class, Red Apple Firework FWD (B) Class, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (C) Class

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

DOMINO'S Fast Friday's - AAT Battle / Mother's Day!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (A) Class, Red Apple Firework FWD (B) Class, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (C) Class

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

CAMPING WORLD Maximum Destruction - Military Night

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, All-American Trucks, Enduro, MAX D Push Race, MAX D Chain Gang, MAX D Trailer Race, MAX D Flag Pole Truck, MAX D Draggin' Race, MAX D I-75, MAX D Reverse Race, MAX D Boat Race, MAX D Bus Race, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (A) Class, Red Apple Firework FWD (B) Class, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (C) Class

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

DOMINO'S Fast Friday's - Senior Night!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD (A) Class, Red Apple Firework FWD (B) Class

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

KEURIG DR. PEPPER Maximum Destruction - Night of Fire / Fireworks! / MARFC Night

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

DOMINO'S Fast Friday's - PS Battle / Christmas In July!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

ULTIMATE AUTOS Maximum Destruction - Margaritaville Night

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

DOMINO'S Fast Friday's - FWD Battle / Racer Appreciation Night!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

DOMINO'S Fast Friday's - MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION / Enduro Battle / Talladega Nights!

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Night Lights Reschedule Event

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

SIMMS CHEVROLET Maximum Destruction - Back2School Bash / Autograph Night / Teacher Appreciation!

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

DOMINO'S Fast Friday's - PROSS Battle / Fan Appreciation Night!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

CHAMIONSHIP NIGHT - Autograph Night / Country Night!

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Test N Tune

Pro Street Stocks, Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All-American Trucks

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

ELGA CREDIT UNION Maximum Destruction - Ghoul's Night Out!

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

RAIN DATE - For Maximum Destruction / Ghoul's Night Out!

Red Apple Fireworks FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All-American Trucks, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads