Crystal Motor Speedway
Crystal Motor Speedway

Crystal Motor Speedway
Crystal, MI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Crystal Motor Speedway

Banquet

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Test and Tune

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Test and Tune

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Opening Night - FULL SHOW

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

S.O.D. Sprints - NO LATEMODELS

IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Sprints, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

FULL SHOW - Sponsored by MI One Community Credit Union

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

YES 2 KIDS Rides 6:00-7:00 p.m. - JANET ZEIGLER MEMORIAL

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May12

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Eastern IMCA Allstars - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, and Cyber Stock

IMCA Modifieds, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, IMCA Stock Cars

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Relay for Life Fundraiser and Veterans Day - Free admission with ID

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Full Show

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Great Lakes Super Sprints & MORA

Great Lakes Super Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, MORA Mini Outlaws

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Great Lakes Traditional Sprints

Great Lakes Traditional Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

IMCA Challenge - $1252 to Win Sponsored by Lane Automotive-Allstar Performance

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Mid-Season Championship, Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, and The Flinn Twin Race

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Full Show - Sponsored by Carson City Lumber

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Full Show - NO STREET STOCKS

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Great Lakes Super Sprints and Fireworks - Sponsored by CL Trucking & Excavating

Great Lakes Super Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

S.O.D. Sprints - NO PRO STOCKS

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

YES 2 KIDS - Autographs from 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Full Show plus Steeple Race - Sponsored by ALMA BOLT

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Great Lakes Lightning Springs - Sponsored by Blake Hollenbeck Auto

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Full Show - Sponsored by H & H EXCAVATING

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

G.L.O.W. Vintage Modifieds - Sponsored by Engine Pro

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Full Show

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Season Championship - Sponsored by The Rusty Nail

Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Great Lakes Traditional Sprints, Lightning Sprints & Fireworks - NO LATE MODELS

Great Lakes Lightning Sprints, Great Lakes Traditional Sprints, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Outlaw Late Models & Open Modifieds

Late Models, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Hiram's Lightning Sprints, Open Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Michigan Traditional Sprints

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Great Lakes Nationals

Great Lakes Traditional Sprints, Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Flinn Stocks, Pro Stocks, Pro Trucks, Mini Wedge 6-9 yrs, Mini Wedge 10-14 yrs

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Great Lakes Nationals

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads