Estevan Motor Speedway
Estevan Motor Speedway

Estevan Motor Speedway
Estevan, SK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Estevan Motor Speedway

Points Race - Night 1

Pits Open

5:00 PM

Gates Open

6:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:15 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Opening Weekend - Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Opening Weekend - Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Points Race - Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Points Race - Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Points Race

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Canada Day Weekend - Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Canada Day Weekend - Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Points Race - Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Points Race - Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Late Mods Tour - Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots, Western Canadian Late Models

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Late Mods Tour - Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots, Western Canadian Late Models

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Championship Weekend - Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Championship Weekend - Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Fall Race

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads