Estevan Motor Speedway
Estevan Motor Speedway

Estevan Motor Speedway
Estevan, SK

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Opening Weekend Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Opening Weekend Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Opening Night

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Friday, 11 June 2021

Points Race Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Points Race NIght 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Points Race Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Friday, 02 July 2021

Points Race Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Points Race Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Monday, 12 July 2021

Dakota Classic Mod Tour - Tentative

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds

Friday, 16 July 2021

Late Mods Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots, Western Canadian Late Models

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Late Mods Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots, Western Canadian Late Models

Friday, 06 August 2021

Points Race Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Points Race Night 2

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Friday, 27 August 2021

Dirt Wars Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Dirt Wars Night 1

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Dirt Wars Day 2 / Championship Day

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Modifieds, Slingshots

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads