Fairmont Raceway
Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont Raceway
Fairmont, MN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Fairmont Raceway

HALL OF FAME

Pits Open

5:30 PM

Gates Open

5:30 PM

Hot Laps At

7:15 PM

Racing Starts

7:25 PM
Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

2023 AWARDS BANQUET

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

TEST AND TUNE #1

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

OPENING NIGHT

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

HOBBY STOCK SCUFFLE

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

2ND ANNUAL CLASH OF THE TUNERS

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

KIDS BIKE NIGHT

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

RELAY FOR LIFE/B MOD BATTLE

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

HALL OF FAME

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

SALUTE TO AG NIGHT POWERED BY WYFFELS & FRASER FARM SERVICE

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Jul8

Monday, 08 July 2024

BACONTOWN SHOWDOWN XR SUPER LATE MODELS

ONUM Dirt Modifieds, XR Super Series, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

STOCK THE CLASSROOM

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

USMTS POWERED BY BETTIN TRUCKING

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

DWAINE HANSON MEMORIAL MODIFIED RACE

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

MARTIN COUNTY FAIR RACE

USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

TRI STATE LATE MODELS & SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP POWERED BY THILGES BROTHERS TRUCKING

Tri-State Late Models, USRA TUNERS, Finke Excavating Hobby Stocks, NUTRIEN AG B-MODS, USRA MODIFIEDS, St Bank of Fairmont Stock Cars

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads