Florence Speedway
Florence Speedway

Florence Speedway
Walton, KY

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Florence Speedway

Dollar Days + $1,500 to win Crate Late Models + $300 to win Crown Vics

Pits Open

4:00 PM

Gates Open

5:30 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Open Practice

Late Models, Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics, Legends, Sprints, Dirt Late Models, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

48th Annual Spring 50

Late Models, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Open Practice

Late Models, Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics, Legends, Sprints, Dirt Late Models, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car, 410 Sprints - Winged

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

$5,000 to win Late Model Special Event

Late Models, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Crown Vics

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Dollar Days featuring a Night for 1st Responders and Armed Forces + Demo Derby

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

$3,000 to win Late Models

Late Models, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Linkszone Kid's Night of Wheels

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics, Legends

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Dollar Days + Sport Mod Special Event + Demo Derby

Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics, Legends

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

38th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Dollar Days + Demo Derby

Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

BOSS Non-Wing + FAST Winged Sprints

G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, 410 Sprints - Winged

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Dollar Days + Steel Block Late Model Series $1,500 to win

Steel Block Late Model Series, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Crown Vics, Legends

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Monster Truck Invasion

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Dollar Days + OH Thunder Racesaver Sprints

Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics, IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

$5 General Admission Night + Demo Derby

Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

$5,000 to win Late Models + $800 to win Sport Mods

Late Models, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

$3,000 to win Late Models

Late Models, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Dollar Days + $1,500 to win Crate Late Models + $300 to win Crown Vics

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Dollar Days + OH Thunder Racesaver Sprints

G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics, Legends, IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

42nd Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 presented by Lucas Oil

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Modifieds

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

42nd Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 presented by Lucas Oil

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Modifieds

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

42nd Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100 presented by Lucas Oil

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Fan Appreciation Night

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Season Championship Night

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Hornets/Sport Compact, Crown Vics

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Kentucky Sprint Nationals - High Limit Sprints

Kubota High Limit Racing, Modifieds, Crate Late Models

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads