Florence Speedway
Florence Speedway

Florence Speedway
Walton, KY

Schedule & Results

Next Event


May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Dollar Days + $1k to win Crates + Legends & Crown Vics

Pits Open

4:00 PM

Gates Open

5:30 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

$5,000 to win Late Models

Late Models, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Dollar Days featuring a Night for 1st Responders and Armed Forces

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

46th Annual Spring 50

Late Models, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Dollar Days + Sport Mods special, Crown Vics and Legends

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Crown Vics, Legends

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

$3,000 to win Late Models

Late Models, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

36th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fan Appreciation Night

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

$5,000 to win Late Models

Late Models, Modifieds, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Dollar Days + $1k to win Crates + Legends & Crown Vics

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Crown Vics, Legends

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Linkszone Night of Wheels

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

$5 General Admission Night + Demo Derby

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Dollar Days + Legends & Crown Vics

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Crown Vics, Legends

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

36th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Dollar Days + Legends and Sport Mod Special

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Legends

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Fan Appreciation Night by Snappy Tomato Pizza

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Crown Vics

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

$5k to win Late Models, $1,500 to win Crates

Late Models, Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

IN/OH Thunder Racesaver Sprints

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Sprints

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

40th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

40th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

40th Annual Sunoco Race Fuels North/South 100

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

FREE Night in the Dirt

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Legends

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

2022 Season Championships

Modifieds, Crate Late Models, G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets, Legends

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

13th Annual King of Compacts Weekend

G&G Express Sport Mods, Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Fall 50 - $10,000 to win Late Models

Late Models

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads