Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway
Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway
Pevely, MO

Schedule & Results

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Test & Tune

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts, 410 Sprints - Winged, Midgets

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Test & Tune

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts, 410 Sprints - Winged, Midgets

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Season Opener

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

World of Outlaw Sprints & Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

World of Outlaws, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

World of Outlaw Sprints & Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

World of Outlaws, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Weekly Racing + Vintage Cars

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts, Vintage Modifieds

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

World of Outlaws Xtreme Hell Tour Showdown

DIRTcar Modified Nationals, POWRi WAR Sprints, Xtreme Outlaw Sprints, DIRTcar Summer Nationals, World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

World of Outlaws Xtreme Hell Tour Showdown

DIRTcar Modified Nationals, POWRi WAR Sprints, Xtreme Outlaw Sprints, DIRTcar Summer Nationals, World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

SRX Superstar Racing Experience Series & DIRTcar Modifieds

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Night Before the Ironman

World of Outlaws, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi, Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Ironman 55

World of Outlaws, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi, Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Dirt Track Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Late Models plus Weekly Racing

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Pepsi Nationals

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads