Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway
Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway
Pevely, MO

Schedule & Results

Friday, 02 April 2021

World of Outlaw Sprints & UMP Pro Mods

World of Outlaws, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Saturday, 03 April 2021

World of Outlaw Sprints & UMP Mods

World of Outlaws, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Weekly Racing Season Opener

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts, 600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Ray Marler's Birthday Bash

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 26 June 2021

UMP DIRTcar Summer Nationals

DIRTcar Summer Nationals, DIRTcar Modified Nationals, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Pro 4 Challenge & UMP Pro Mods

DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fan Appreciation & Kids Night

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Late Model Extravaganza

Cash Money Super Dirt Series, DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Friday, 06 August 2021

Prelude to the Ironman

World of Outlaws, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Ironman 55

World of Outlaws, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Saturday, 14 August 2021

DIRTcar Summer Nationals

DIRTcar Summer Nationals, DIRTcar Modified Nationals, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Weekly Racing

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Pepsi Nationals

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Pro Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman, DIRTcar Sport Compacts

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads