Adams County Speedway (IL)
Adams County Speedway (IL)

Adams County Speedway (IL)
Quincy, IL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2023

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Opening Night

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Opening Night

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Race

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Street Stock Mania

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Heartland Towing/MARS Show $7000 to Win

MARS DIRTcar Series, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Gene Patrick Memorial Race

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

June 5, 2022 Race

USAC IMRA D2 MIDGET SERIES, Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Quincy Auto Supply Night

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Summer Nationals Dennis Woodworth Attorney at Law

DIRTcar Modified Nationals, DIRTcar Summer Nationals, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Open Wheel Madness

Street Stocks, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Midgets, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders, Limited Modified

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Vintage, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

AUGUST 14, 2022 RACE

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Sprint Invaders, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

PEPSI SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

HOLLISTER-WHITNEY ELEVATOR CORP NIGHT-TOPLESS NIGHT

Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders, Limited Modified

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Chad McCoy Memorial Race

HART Limited Modified Series, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Chad McCoy Memorial Race

HART Limited Modified Series, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Sprint Invaders, Street Stocks, UMP PRO Crate Late Models, Limited Modified

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads