Ocean Speedway
Ocean Speedway

Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Friday, 24 September 2021

Ocean Speedway

11th Annual Pettit Shootout Night # 1

Friday, 12 March 2021

Opening Night

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Friday, 19 March 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 1

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 26 March 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 2

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 02 April 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 3

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks

Friday, 09 April 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 4

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Friday, 16 April 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 5

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 23 April 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 6

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 30 April 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 7

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Friday, 07 May 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 8

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Friday, 14 May 2021

Modified Madness # 2

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 21 May 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 9

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 04 June 2021

Taco Bravo Round #10

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 11 June 2021

Pombo/Sargent - King of the West

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, King of the West Sprints, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 18 June 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 11

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit

Friday, 25 June 2021

Taco Bravo Night # 12

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 09 July 2021

Taco Bravo Night # 13

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 16 July 2021

11th Annual Kaeding Classic Night # 1

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Saturday, 17 July 2021

11th Annual Kaeding Classic Night # 2

IMCA Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Police n Pursuit, King of the West Sprints

Friday, 23 July 2021

Taco Bravo Night # 15

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 30 July 2021

Taco Bravo Round #16

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Sport Mods, Four Bangers, Police n Pursuit, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 06 August 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 17

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Four Bangers, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Friday, 13 August 2021

Taco Bravo Round # 18

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, Police n Pursuit

Friday, 20 August 2021

Key Kick off race night!

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo, Hobby Stocks, South Bay Dwarf Cars

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Johnny Key Classic

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, Hobby Stocks, WMR - Ocean Speedway

Friday, 27 August 2021

Final Points Night with King of the West

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks, South Bay Dwarf Cars, King of the West Sprints

Friday, 24 September 2021

11th Annual Pettit Shootout Night # 1

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks

Saturday, 25 September 2021

11th Annual Pettit Shootout Night # 2

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, Hobby Stocks

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads