Shawano Speedway
Shawano Speedway

Shawano Speedway
Shawano, WI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Shawano Speedway

Late Model Special | $2,500 to win

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

5:30 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM
Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

POSTPONED: Opening Night | Dirt Kings Special

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour, IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

2022 Opening Night | Dirt Kings Late Model Tour "The Spring Thaw"

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour, IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Regular Program | Fan Appreciation Night

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Regular Program | Trophy Night

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Mod Special | $1,000 to win

IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Mod Special Rain Date | Kid's Coin Drop

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Regular Program | Memorial Day Weekend

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Regular Program | Tribute to First Responders

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Regular Program | Tribute to Go Kart Racers | Sponsored by Raddant Electric

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

IMCA Stock Special | Hall of Fame Night Sponsored by Shawano Concrete Products

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Gehm's Club 117 Dirt Kings Late Model Special | Sponsored by Peppermint Josie's

Dirt Kings Late Model Tour, IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Stock Special Rain Date | Salute to Veterans

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Late Model Special | $2,500 to win

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Regular Program | Halloween on the Half Mile

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Big Money Style at the Half-Mile | IMCA Modified & Stock Special

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Late Model Special | Racing for a Reason

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Sport Mod Special | Back to School Night

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Mighty 4 Special | Corn Roast | Tribute to Farmers

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Mighty 4 & Sport Mod Special Rain Date

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Late Model Special Rain Date

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Regular Program | Championship Night

IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport Mods, Dirt Late Models, IMCA Stock Cars, Shawano Mighty 4's

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads