Silver Dollar Speedway
Silver Dollar Speedway

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

4th of July Racing w/ Fireworks

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

John Padjen Classic Silver Cup Night #1

NorCal Dwarf Car Association, 360 Sprints - Winged

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

John Padjen Classic Silver Cup Night #2

NorCal Dwarf Car Association, 360 Sprints - Winged

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Brownell & Herseth Classic

410 Sprints - Winged, B Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

David Tarter Memorial

NARC King of the West Sprints, B Modifieds

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Summer Nationals

360 Sprints - Winged, B Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Tyler Wolf Memorial

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Narc Road to the Dirt Cup

NARC King of the West Sprints, B Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

4th of July Racing w/ Fireworks

360 Sprints - Winged, B Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Back to School Night (Kids Bike Night)

Bay Cities Racing Association Lightning Sprints, 360 Sprints - Winged, B Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Gold Cup Night #1

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, Joe Hunt Magneto Series

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Gold Cup Night #2

World of Outlaws

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Gold Cup Night #3

World of Outlaws

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Gold Cup Night #4

World of Outlaws

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Tyler Wolf Memorial

Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Fall National (Tribute to Stephan Allard) Night #1

360 Sprints - Winged

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Fall National (Tribute to Stephan Allard) Night #2

360 Sprints - Winged

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads