Lorain Raceway Park
Lorain Raceway Park

Lorain Raceway Park
South Amherst, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Cleveland Cup Championship #2/CRS Trucks

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Open Practice

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Must See 410, MSS Supermodifieds, ACE Racing League

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Open Practice

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Must See 410, MSS Supermodifieds, ACE Racing League

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Opening Night 2020/ Nick Bonnema Memorial 50

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, ACE Racing League

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Must See Show #1

Must See 410, MSS Supermodifieds, Outlaw Compacts, Must See Crate Sprints

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Kids Night/Autograph Night/Josh Neff Wiggins Memorial 50 Presented by Wiggins Construction

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, ACE Racing League

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

The Xtreme Speed Challenge

Must See 410, MSS Supermodifieds, Outlaw Compacts, Must See Crate Sprints

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Rona Rampage Demolition Derby

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Kids Night/Josh Neff Wiggins Memorial 50 Presented by Wiggins Construction

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, ACE Racing League

Oct23

Friday, 23 October 2020

Halloween Spectacular of Speed

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Must See Crate Sprints, TQ Midgets, Late Models

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Halloween Spectacular of Speed

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Must See Crate Sprints, TQ Midgets, Late Models

Oct25

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Halloween Spectacular of Speed

Street Stocks, Modifieds, Chargers, Pure Stock, Must See Crate Sprints, Late Models

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads