Park Jefferson International Speedway
Park Jefferson International Speedway

Park Jefferson International Speedway
Jefferson, SD

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Mar1

Wednesday, 01 March 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Season Pass Punch Cards - Stands, VIP/Clubhouse, and Pit

Apr2

Sunday, 02 April 2023

10 Punch Pass Cards

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Test & Tune

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Concert Toxic Crue (Friday)

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Opening Night

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

$5,000 to win Sport Mods (Monday) Memorial Day

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

May30

Tuesday, 30 May 2023

$5,000 to win Sport Mods (Tuesday)

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

No Racing - Sprint Car special Monday

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun12

Monday, 12 June 2023

360 Sprint Cars Compacts, Hobby's, SP Mod, Stock Car, A Mod

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Weekly Racing - Super Late Models

SLMR Late Model Series, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Midwest Madness Tour (Tuesday)

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Weekly Racing

Tri State Dirt Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Jul24

Monday, 24 July 2023

Dave Riley Memorial Race $1,000 to win Hobby Stock (Monday)

IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Weekly Racing

Tri State Dirt Late Models, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug14

Monday, 14 August 2023

Dirt Crown $3,000 to win stock cars $200 to start (Monday)

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Season Championship

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Racing national points

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Racing national points

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep28

Thursday, 28 September 2023

Practice

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Iron Cup

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Iron Cup

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Modified $5,000 to win day 1

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Modified $5,000 to win day 2

IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Northern SportMods, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks by Q And Feather, IMCA Sport Compacts

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads