Sandusky Speedway
Sandusky Speedway

Sandusky Speedway
Sandusky, OH

Schedule & Results

Next Event


May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Sandusky, OH

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

4:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

The Wild Bill Hart 'Hangover Race'

Champagne Stocks, Whiskey Stocks, Moonshine Stocks

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Sandusky Speedway Season Opener

Renegades, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

THE DICK ENSIGN MEMORIAL RACE - PURE STOCKS - $500.00 TO WIN

Renegades, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

OHIO WHEELMAN SERIES (STREET STOCKS), CRS TRUCKS

Renegades, Ohio Wheelman Series, Beginner Stocks, CRS Truck Series, Pure Stocks

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

TOLEDO/FLAT ROCK LATE MODEL SPORTSMAN

Renegades, Toledo/Flat Rock Late Model Sportsman, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

CHRIS MIZE VS MIDGET WRESTLER

Renegades, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

$1 ADMISSION, $1 HOT DOG, $1 BEER*, $1 PEPSI PROD.  *RENEGADE RUMBLE*

Renegades, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks, Vintage Cars

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

MSS SUPERMODIFIEDS

Renegades, Supermodifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Renegades, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

45TH ANNUAL HY-MILER WEEKEND

Renegades, Ohio Wheelman Series, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks, Vintage Cars

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

45TH ANNUAL HY-MILER WEEKEND

Modifieds, Supermodifieds

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

45TH ANNUAL HY-MILER WEEKEND

Renegades, Supermodifieds, Outlaw Super Series

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

JOSH NEFF MEMORIAL RACE – OHIO WHEELMAN SERIES (STREET STOCKS)

Renegades, Ohio Wheelman Series, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

THE TIM ENSIGN MEMORIAL RACE - MODIFIEDS $1,000.00 TO WIN

Renegades, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

TOLEDO/ FLAT ROCK LATE MODEL SPORTSMAN

Renegades, Toledo/Flat Rock Late Model Sportsman, Beginner Stocks

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Renegades, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

THE BEV JAYCOX MEMORIAL CAVALCADE PRESENTED BY BUDWEISER

Renegades, Ohio Wheelman Series, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks, National Compact Touring Series

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2022

THE BEV JAYCOX MEMORIAL CAVALCADE PRESENTED BY BUDWEISER

Renegades, Ohio Wheelman Series, Modifieds, Beginner Stocks, Pure Stocks, National Compact Touring Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads