State Park Speedway
State Park Speedway

State Park Speedway
Wausau, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Season Opener

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models, Trucks

Thursday, 03 June 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 10 June 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Flip Merwin Memorial

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 24 June 2021

State Park Speedway

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Fire Works Racing

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Wisconsin Challenge Series

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Friday, 23 July 2021

Detjens Memorial Day 1

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Big 8 Series

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Detjens Memorial Day 1 ACAMWT

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Christmas in July

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Tundra Night

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Corn Night

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 19 August 2021

12 Annual Lodi Memorial

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Fighting Cancer Full Throttle Championship Night

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads