State Park Speedway
State Park Speedway

State Park Speedway
Wausau, WI

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

State Park Speedway

9th Annual Creepy Classic 300 Lap Enduro

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Season Opener

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models, Trucks, Legends

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

State Park Speedway

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

State Park Speedway

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models, Legends

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Flip Merwin Memorial

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

State Park Speedway

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Midwest Dash Event

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

State Park Speedway

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Big 8 Detjens Memorial

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Big 8 Series, Legends

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

ARCMAMWT Detjens Memorial Race

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Tundra Night

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models, Trucks

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Corn Night

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Lodi Memorial

Bandelaros, Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Fighting Cancer Full Throttle Championship Night

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Pure Stocks, Super Late Models

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Tundra Series Racing

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods, Super Late Models, Trucks

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eve of Devastation

Mini Stocks, Mini Mods

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads