Stuart Speedway
Stuart Speedway

Stuart Speedway
Stuart, IA

Schedule & Results

Monday, 29 March 2021

Open Practice

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Karl Chevrolet Dirt Trucks, Super Late Models

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

AgHub Midwest IMCA Frostbuster

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Wednesday, 07 April 2021

60th Season Opener

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Lucas Oil MLRA, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Jake Durbin Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Bill Davis Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Jake Durbin Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Malvern Bank Super Late Model Series

SLMR Late Model Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods, Karl Chevrolet Dirt Trucks

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, Outlaw Mini Mods, Karl Chevrolet Dirt Trucks

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Whole Hog 50

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite

Monday, 31 May 2021

Whole Hog 50

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Dynamic Drivelines Dirt Duel

IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Dynamic Drivelines Dirt Duel

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods, Karl Chevrolet Dirt Trucks

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Ron Little Memorial

Midwest Madness Tour, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Weekly Racing

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Clint Walrod Memorial

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Malvern Bank Super Late Model Series

SLMR Late Model Series, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods, Karl Chevrolet Dirt Trucks, Micro Sprints

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Season Championship

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact, IMCA Mod Lite, Outlaw Mini Mods

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads