BAPS Motor Speedway
BAPS Motor Speedway

BAPS Motor Speedway
York Haven, PA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

BAPS Motor Speedway

Opening Day: 358 Modifieds!

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Tyson Fence Co. Gold Rush 2022 Season Opener (Open Practice)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

RE Fink & Sons Free Student Night (ARCH Night)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Piper Advertising Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Classic Cars

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Culley's Supply & Tackle Night

Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Wintermyer's Auto Salvage Night

410 Sprints, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, ARDC Midgets

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

RE Fink & Sons/Musco Light Night (Kids Easter Egg Hunt)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Scramble Cars

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Sipe's Lawn Care & Landscaping $5 Ladies Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Wingless Sportsman, Demo Derby

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Larry Jackson Nationals presented by Piper Advertising & Jackson Lawn Care

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Limited Stocks

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Kevin Gobrecht Classic presented by Chad Baker Plumbing

410 Sprints, 358 Spec Sealed Modifieds

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

AMA Flat Track (District 6)

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

No Racing

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Bud Bricker Nationals pres. by FK Rod Ends (Hall of Fame Night) (Street Stock Feat. Only) YCRC Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Britton Finkenbinder Memorial (Free Students Night)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Wingless Sportsman

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2022

Hoseheads.com Greg Hodnett Foundation Race

410 Sprints, BAPS Super Sportsman

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Shoppes at Newberrytown Night

Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, Limited Stocks, Classic Cars, Mason Dixon 270 Micro Series, Scramble Cars

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

No Racing

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Monster Truck Mania

Monster Truck Racing League

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Monster Truck Mania

Monster Truck Racing League

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

No Racing

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Engler Machine & Tool Pennsylvania Speedweek

410 Sprints, BAPS Super Sportsman

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Dellinger's Auto Body Firecracker 40

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Limited Stocks

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

RKL Paving $5 Ladies Night (Smokey Frye Late Model 50) (Extreme Stock Feat. Only!)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

PA Maxxis Go Kart Event

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

HessIron.com Summer Sizzle

BAPS Super Sportsman, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Kevin Gobrecht Classic Presented by Chad Baker Plumbing (Rescheduled from 5/1)

410 Sprints, 358 Spec Sealed Modifieds

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Chad Baker Plumbing Night & Dellinger's Auto Body Firecracker 40 (Limited Stocks Feat. Only!)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

CH Recovery Start Them All, Features Only (Kids Night)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

No Racing

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Rock-It Pizza Carl Billet Memorial Presented by Culley's Supply & Tackle ($1 Hot Dog Night)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Midway Sealcoating Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Wingless Sportsman

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

48th Annual Gary Wolford Sportsman 100 Presented by Drydene Oil

BAPS Super Sportsman, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks, EMMR

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lantern Fest

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Hoseheads.com Greg Hodnett Foundation Dirt Classic Qualifier Presented by Drydene Oil

410 Sprints, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Brooks Graphix $5 Ladies Night (358 Sprints Dirty 30)

358 Sprint Cars, BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Limited Stocks

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Herr's Chips Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

No Racing

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Kart Klassic

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

19th Annual Insinger/Sunoco Nationals Fueled by Miller's Racing Parts

Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

19th Annual Insinger/Sunoco Nationals Fueled by Miller's Racing Parts

Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks, Classic Cars, Scramble Cars

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

"The Night Before" presented by Denk Electric & Pleasantville Construction (410 Sprint Cars)

410 Sprints, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Final Showdown Presented by FK Rod Ends

410 Sprints, 358 Spec Sealed Modifieds, Enduro Small Car, Enduro Big Car

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Inaugural Gobbler Bash (Pumpkin Smash Demo)

Scramble Cars, Big Car Demo, Small Car Demo Pumpkin Smash, Figure 8 (Frontstretch), Ladies Powder Puff

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads