BAPS Motor Speedway
BAPS Motor Speedway

BAPS Motor Speedway
Newberrytown, PA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Wednesday, 27 October 2021

BAPS Motor Speedway

Test & Tune

Pits Open

5:00 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Test & Tune

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Season Opener: Tyson Fence Night (Sportsman & Late Models $1,200 to Win!)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Piper Advertising: Free Student Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Classic Cars

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 03 April 2021

R.E. Fink & Sons Night (Late Models Gamblers Race) Kids Easter Egg Hunt

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Limited Stocks

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Fire Rescue Products $1 Hotdog Night (Double Start Money to the Class w/ 35+ Cars)

Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks, Classic Cars

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Wintermyer Auto Salvage Night (358 Summer Series)

410 Sprints, 358 Sprint Cars, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Sipe's Lawn Care & Landscaping Free Student Night "Start Them All/Features Only!"

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds

Saturday, 24 April 2021

"Larry Jackson Nationals" USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car Series (Super Sportsman $2,569 to Win)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, USAC National Sprint Cars

Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Midway Sealcoating $5 Ladies Night: Cheaters Day (For Super Sportsman & Wingless Sportsman)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Limited Stocks, Wingless Sportsman

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Go Kart Event

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 22 May 2021

$6,500 to Win Blazer's Body Shop Bud Bricker Nationals Pres. by FK Rod Ends (Hall of Fame Night)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Britton Finkenbinder Memorial: Free Students Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Wingless Sportsman

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Willie's Paving/JR's Driveway Service Bald Hill Bash (410 Sprints)

410 Sprints, BAPS Super Sportsman

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Carl Billet Memorial (LM $1,750 to Win) $1,000/Win for Class w/ Most Cars (Not LM) - $1 HotDog Night

Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, Limited Stocks, Mason Dixon 270 Micro Series

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 12 June 2021

No Racing

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 03 July 2021

$2,500 to Win Dellinger's Auto Body Firecracker 40

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Limited Stocks

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 10 July 2021

RKL Paving Night (Extreme Stock 30 Gamblers Race) + Kids Bus Rides, YCRC Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Saturday, 17 July 2021

No Racing

Saturday, 24 July 2021

$1,500 to Win Viper Risk Smokey Frye Classic

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Chad Baker Plumbing Night (Water Balloon Fight at Intermission), ARCH Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks, Mid Atlantic Modifieds

Saturday, 07 August 2021

CH Recovery $1 Hot Dog Night "Start Them All/Features Only!" KIDS NIGHT

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, Limited Stocks

Saturday, 14 August 2021

No Racing

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Rock-It Pizza York County Nationals (Late Model 50) + Free Slice of Pizza to Kids 12 & Under

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Bly Consulting Night, Britton Finkenbinder Memorial (FREE Student Night)

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Limited Stocks, Wingless Sportsman

Sunday, 29 August 2021

All Star Circuit of Champions: Johnny Mackison Sr. Clash

All Star Circuit of Champions, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 04 September 2021

$4,000 to Win Select Collision 47th Annual Gary Wolford Super Sportsman 100 Presented by Drydene Oil

BAPS Super Sportsman, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Lantern Fest

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Drydene Oil Greg Hodnett Foundation Dirt Classic Qualifier

410 Sprints, Classic Cars

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Brooks Graphix/Herr's Chip Night (FREE bag of Herr's Chips for the Fans!)/$5 Ladies Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Limited Stocks

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 25 September 2021

$3,000 to Win Dirty Deeds Fab & Repair Dirty 30

BAPS Super Sportsman, Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 02 October 2021

No Racing

Friday, 08 October 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Harvest Classic Free Students Night

BAPS Super Sportsman, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Classic Cars, Sportsman Modifieds, 600 Xcel Modifieds

Friday, 15 October 2021

18th Annual Insinger Performance/Sunoco Nationals Fueled by Miller's Racing Parts: Night 1

Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks

Saturday, 16 October 2021

18th Annual Insinger Performance/Sunoco Nationals Fueled by Miller's Racing Parts: Night 2

Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint Cars, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks, Classic Cars, Sportsman Modifieds

Sunday, 17 October 2021

RAIN DATE for Insinger Performance/Sunoco Nationals Fueled by Miller's Racing Parts: Night 2

Creekside Auto Sales Late Models, Street Stocks, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks, Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends, FXG Sign & Label/Dickey's 602 Modifieds, Limited Stocks, Classic Cars, Sportsman Modifieds

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Denk Electric/York Excavating Night (Also: Extreme Stock invitational)

410 Sprints, BAPS Super Sportsman, Superior Homes Extreme Stocks

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Test & Tune

Saturday, 06 November 2021

No Racing

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Capitol Renegade Showdown Presented by FK Rod Ends ($1,000 to win Enduro 50)

410 Sprints, 358 Spec Sealed Modifieds, Enduro 50

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads