Tri-City Motor Speedway
Tri-City Motor Speedway

Tri-City Motor Speedway
Auburn, MI

Schedule & Results

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Open Practice

Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Open Practice

Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted, UMP Modifieds, B Modifieds

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Open Practice

Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted, UMP Modifieds, B Modifieds

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

ALLSTAR PERFORMANCE CHALLENGE SERIES RACE #1

Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

FACTORY STOCK NIGHT - $1500 TO WIN

Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Allstar Performance Challenge Race #1 & $1,500 to win PRO STOCK NIGHT

Allstar Performance Challenge Series, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

GREAT LAKES SPRINTS & 4-6 CYL NIGHT - $600 TO WIN

UMP Late Models, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

ALLSTAR PERFORMANCE CHALLENGE SERIES RACE #3 & IMCA MODS $1500 TO WIN

Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

FACTORY STOCK NIGHT - $2000 TO WIN

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

PRO STOCK NIGHT - $2000 TO WIN

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

IMCA Mod Fast Shafts $2000 TO WIN & 4-6 CYL $1000 TO WIN

IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Late Models Return for $2000 to WIN

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

ALLSTAR PERFORMANCE CHALLENGE SERIES RACES

Allstar Performance Challenge Series, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

4-6 CYL & FS NIGHT

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

PRO STOCK NIGHT - $2500 TO WIN

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Open Practice

UMP Late Models, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted, UMP Modifieds, B Modifieds

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Challenge Series Races, 4-6 CYL NIGHT - $1500 TO WIN

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Pro Stock & Mod Night $1,500 to win!

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Eastern IMCA Allstars

IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

DIRTcar Summer Nationals HELL TOUR & PRO STOCK NIGHT $3000 TO WIN

DIRTcar Summer Nationals, DIRTcar Modified Nationals, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

MIDWEST COMPACT TOUR $1500 TO WIN & IMCA MODS $1000 TO WIN

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

ALLSTAR PERFORMANCE CHALLENGE SERIES RACE

Allstar Performance Challenge Series, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Open Practice

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, UMP Modifieds, B Modifieds

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

BATTLE BY THE BAY - DAY 1

UMP Late Models, IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted, UMP Modifieds

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

BATTLE BY THE BAY - DAY 2

UMP Late Models, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders, Mini Wedge Restricted, Mini Wedge UnRestricted, UMP Modifieds, B Modifieds

Sep29

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Eastern IMCA Allstars

IMCA Modified, Pro Stocks, Factory Stocks, 4-6 Cylinders

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads