US 24 Speedway
US 24 Speedway

US 24 Speedway
Logansport, IN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 16 October 2021

US 24 Speedway

TBA

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Practice

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, Kenyon Midgets, A-Class Non Winged Micros, USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Practice everyone welcome 4-9

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, Kenyon Midgets, A-Class Non Winged Micros, USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series, Jr Sprint NW

Saturday, 17 April 2021

GREAT 8-1st race of the season $500 to win any class 20 + cars

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Weekly $500 to win any class 20 + plus cars

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Great 8 weekly $500 to win any class 20 + cars point night 1

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Weekly $500 to win any class 20 + cars

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Weekly Rest NW point night #2 GREAT 8

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 29 May 2021

USAC speed2 Thunder Midgets + reg. program

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros, USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Weekly Rest Wing $300 to win

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Weekly

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Friday, 25 June 2021

Weekly A-Wing $500 to win

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Weekly Rest run NW point night 3

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Friday, 02 July 2021

Hart Series Outlaw NW $500 to win $75 to start

HART Non-Wing Micro Series, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Hart Series Outlaw NW $500 to win $75 to start

HART Non-Wing Micro Series, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Jr Sprint Clash 1st $300, 2nd $200, 3rd $100 Rest run NW point night 4 GREAT 8

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Friday, 16 July 2021

Weekly

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 17 July 2021

USAC speed2 Thunder Midgets + reg. program

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros, USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Honoring our Hero's Outlaw NW $1000 to win point night 5

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Weekly Rest class trophy night

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Friday, 06 August 2021

Weekly

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Backing the Blue A-NW $1000 to win point night 6

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Carol Smith Mem. Outlaw NW $1000 to win A-NW $500 to win

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 21 August 2021

USAC Speed2 Thunder Midgets, reg. program Hardy Hoagland Mem point night 7

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros, USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

Friday, 27 August 2021

Weekly

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 28 August 2021

GREAT 8, Senior Clash $500 to win, A-Wing $500 to win point night 8

Outlaw Winged Micros, Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 04 September 2021

3rd Annual Paul Moyer Mem. Outlaw NW $1000 to win, Rest. NW $300 to win point night 9

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros, Generic 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Weekly $500 to win any class 20 + cars Jr Sprint run Wing & NW

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros, Jr Sprint NW

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Honoring our Jr. Sprint 1st $300, 2nd $200, 3rd $100 Rest run NW point night 10

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Weekly program point night 3 make up

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 25 September 2021

USAC Speed2 Thunder Midgets + reg. program Rest. run NW point night 11

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted Non Wing, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros, USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Weekly Concept Chassis Give Away point night 12

HART Non-Wing Micro Series, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Keyon Midgets + reg. program A-Wing $300 to win

HART Non-Wing Micro Series, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, Kenyon Midgets, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 16 October 2021

TBA

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 23 October 2021

TBA

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Saturday, 30 October 2021

TBA

Non-Winged Micros, Restricted, A-Class Winged Micros, Jr Sprint, Senior, A-Class Non Winged Micros

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads