Valley Speedway
Valley Speedway

Valley Speedway
Grain Valley, MO

Schedule & Results

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Test and Tune

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Valley non wing Sprint car, B Modifieds, Valley Powri Midgets

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Test and Tune

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons, Valley non wing Sprint car, B Modifieds, Valley Powri Midgets

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Test and Tune

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons, Valley non wing Sprint car, B Modifieds, Valley Powri Midgets

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Test and Tune

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons, Valley non wing Sprint car, B Modifieds, Valley Powri Midgets

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons, ATV Open Money, ATV Open Amateur

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Kustom Cruzers Kids night.

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons, ATV Open Money, ATV Open Amateur

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Kustom Cruzers Kids night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Powri National Midgets/Powri WAR Series

POWRi WAR Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

National Powri Midgets, war non wing sprints

POWRi WAR Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons, ATV Open Money

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Mother's Day Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Casey's "Here for good" Armed Forces Day

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons, Valley non wing Sprint car

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lies Trash Service Points Race Night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

O'Reilly's Auto Parts Points Race Night

POWRi Central States Midgets, IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Destruction in the valley Demo Derby

Weekend Warrior, Stock Compact, Super Stock

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

OK Tire Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Grain Valley Appreciation Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Thunder in the Valley Powri National Midgets/Powri WAR Series

POWRi WAR Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Thunder in the Valley National Powri Midgets/Powri WAR Sprints series

POWRi WAR Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi, SMVR

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Monster in the Valley Monster Truck Show

IMCA Stars Mod Lites

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Points race night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

King of Kansas City Powri WAR race

POWRi WAR Sprints, IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Muddy princess

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Open Moto Cross practice

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

MOVMX Moto Cross Series

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Contegency Connection points night

E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons, Valley Powri Midgets

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

CARB night Richmond Gear points night at Valley Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, IMCA Stock Car, Dirt Demons, SMVR

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Casey's "Here for Good" First Responders Night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Monster truckz

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Melling Performance IMCA Northern Sport Mod final points championship plus First Responders Night

IMCA Northern SportMod, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

MWRA and Valley Speedway classes final points championship

Midwest Wingless Racing Association, POWRi Central States Midgets, E Mods, IMCA Stars Mod Lites, Dirt Demons, MWRA Sprints

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

King of Kansas City Modified Fall Brawl Championship

E Mods, Dirt Demons, B Modifieds, Mod Lites

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

King of Kansas City open wheel Fall Brawl Championship

Valley non wing Sprint car, Mod Lites

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Destruction in the valley Demo Derby

Weekend Warrior, Stock Compact, Super Stock

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

King of Kansas City Starr Mod Lite Fall Brawl Championship

E Mods, Dirt Demons, Valley non wing Sprint car, B Modifieds, Mod Lites

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Trick or Treat Fall Brawl at Valley Speedway Kids get in Free

E Mods, Dirt Demons, Valley non wing Sprint car, B Modifieds, Mod Lites

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads