Upper Iowa Speedway
Upper Iowa Speedway

Upper Iowa Speedway
Decorah, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Car Show, Parade, & Practice

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Sponsored by Kennedy Construction

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Sponsored By Seth's Repair

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Sponsored by Weis Buick GMC

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

USMTS Race

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Race Sponsored by KVIK

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Winneshiek County Fair Race

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway - Weekly Points Race

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway - Weekly Points Race

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway - Weekly Points Race

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway - Weekly Points Race - Race Sponsored by LetterWerks

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Upper Iowa Speedway - Weekly Points Race - Season Finale - Sponsored by Hammel Jewelers

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Potential Rain Make-up

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Potential Rain Make-up

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

2021 Racing Banquet FCS & UIS

USRA B-Mods, USRA Hobby Stocks, USRA Stock Cars, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads