105 Speedway
105 Speedway

105 Speedway
Cleveland, TX

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

4:30 PM

Hot Laps At

6:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Jr. Sprints, Street Stocks

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Weekly Racing Series

NOW600 C2 Micros, Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Factory Stocks

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks, 305 Sprint Cars

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

105 Speedway

Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, Pure Stock, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Jr. Sprints, Street Stocks

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Sportsman Micros, Factory Stocks

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, 305 Sprint Cars

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Street Stocks, Dwarf Cars

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Factory Stocks, Jr. Sprints

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, 305 Sprint Cars

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Sportsman Micros, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Jr. Sprints

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

105 Speedway

Limited Modifieds, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

105 Speedway

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Street Stocks

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Jr. Sprints

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Sportsman Micros, Factory Stocks, Dirt Big Block Modifieds, Street Stocks

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Jr. Sprints, Street Stocks

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Outlaw Mini Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, 305 Sprint Cars

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

105 Speedway

Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks, Dirt Big Block Modifieds, Street Stocks

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Street Stocks

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks, Street Stocks, 305 Sprint Cars

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

105 Speedway

Pure Stock, Limited Modifieds, Outlaw Mini Stock, Sportsman Micros, IMCA MOD LITE, Factory Stocks

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

105 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

105 Speedway

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

105 Speedway

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

105 Speedway

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Texas Grand Practice

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads