CJ Speedway
CJ Speedway

CJ Speedway
Columbus Junction, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2017 Events

Apr9

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Car show and Practice

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Season Opener

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Weekly Racing

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Weekly Racing

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Weekly Racing

May16

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Tuesday Night Specials

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Weekly Racing

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Weekly Racing

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Tim Sands Memorial Race

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Weekly Racing

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

MID SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Weekly Races

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Weekly Races

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Weekly Races

Jul18

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Cornbelt

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Weekly Racing

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Fair Races

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Weekly Racing

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Weekly Racing

Aug15

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Tuesday Night Specials

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Weekly Racing

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2017

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Turkey Dash

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2017

CJ Speedway Season Points

Nostalgia Racing

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads