Millbridge Speedway
Millbridge Speedway

Millbridge Speedway
Salisbury, NC

Schedule & Results

Next Event


May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Millbridge Speedway

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Pits Open

4:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:30 PM

All 2022 Events

Mar8

Tuesday, 08 March 2022

Millbridge Speedway

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Mar9

Wednesday, 09 March 2022

Millbridge Speedway

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends

Mar15

Tuesday, 15 March 2022

DNQ Karting Series Milltona 50

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Mar22

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Mar23

Wednesday, 23 March 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Legends

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Mar30

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, USACK

Apr6

Wednesday, 06 April 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Apr13

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, USACK

Apr19

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Apr20

Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Yamaha Open

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Finish Line Wash Pros Night- DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

May3

Tuesday, 03 May 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

May4

Wednesday, 04 May 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Legends, Dirt Mini Late Models

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

May17

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends, USACK

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Mini Mods

May24

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Production Alliance Group Double Down Showdown

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, 600 Micros

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Production Alliance Group Double Down Showdown

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, 600 Micros

May31

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, USACK

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, USACK

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Dirt Mini Late Models

Jun27

Monday, 27 June 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Jun28

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Mini Mods, Yamaha Open

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, USACK

Aug16

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Aug17

Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro

Aug23

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Legends

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Dirt Mini Late Models

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Sep20

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Sep21

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, Legends

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Legends

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Legends

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Saturday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Dirt Mini Late Models

Oct12

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, USACK, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Oct18

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Oct19

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Wednesday Summer Series

600 Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro

Oct25

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Tuesday Summer Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Oct26

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Wednesday Summer Series- Championship Night

600 Micros, Intermediate, Open, USACK

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads