Millbridge Speedway
Millbridge Speedway

Millbridge Speedway
Salisbury, NC

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Tuesday Series

Pits Open

4:00 PM

Gates Open

4:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:15 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Winter Series Race 3

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Winter Series Race 4

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Winter Series Finale

600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro

Mar12

Tuesday, 12 March 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Mar13

Wednesday, 13 March 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Mar25

Monday, 25 March 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Mar26

Tuesday, 26 March 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Mar27

Wednesday, 27 March 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Apr9

Tuesday, 09 April 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Apr10

Wednesday, 10 April 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Apr16

Tuesday, 16 April 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Apr17

Wednesday, 17 April 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Apr22

Monday, 22 April 2024

DNQ Karting Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Apr23

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Tuesday Series Makeup

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Apr24

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Wednesday Series Makeup

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro

Apr30

Tuesday, 30 April 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Victory Lane Karting Saturday Series #2

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

May14

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

May15

Wednesday, 15 May 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Double Down Showdown

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, 600cc Non Winged Micros

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Double Down Showdown

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, 600cc Non Winged Micros

May28

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Jun11

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jun12

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Yamaha Open, Micros

Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Jul1

Monday, 01 July 2024

DNQ Karting Series- Kara C's Photography Night

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Makeup Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Jul23

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Aug13

Tuesday, 13 August 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Aug20

Tuesday, 20 August 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Aug21

Wednesday, 21 August 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Aug28

Wednesday, 28 August 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Sep2

Monday, 02 September 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Sep3

Tuesday, 03 September 2024

NC Race Week

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Sep4

Wednesday, 04 September 2024

NC Race Week

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro

Sep10

Tuesday, 10 September 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Sep11

Wednesday, 11 September 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro

Sep17

Tuesday, 17 September 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Sep18

Wednesday, 18 September 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Sep25

Wednesday, 25 September 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Oct1

Tuesday, 01 October 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Oct2

Wednesday, 02 October 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Yamaha Open, Micros

Oct9

Wednesday, 09 October 2024

DNQ Series

Cup, Buggies, Busch, Pro Cup, Dash

Oct15

Tuesday, 15 October 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Oct16

Wednesday, 16 October 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Open, Restricted Micro

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Saturday Series

Intermediate, Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing, Restricted Micro, Micros

Oct29

Tuesday, 29 October 2024

Tuesday Series

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Cadet, JR Wing

Oct30

Wednesday, 30 October 2024

Wednesday Series

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Intermediate, Restricted Micro, Buggies

Nov4

Monday, 04 November 2024

Carolina Micro Showdown

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Beginner Box Stock

Nov5

Tuesday, 05 November 2024

Carolina Micro Showdown

600cc Non Winged Micros, 600cc Winged Micros, Box Stock

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads