Jackson Motorplex
Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Jackson Motorplex

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Jackson Motorplex

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series, Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Altenburg Construction Night - IMCA Special

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

May17

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Bank Midwest IMCA Series

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Bank Midwest IMCA Series

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

The Border Battle - NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store, Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

The Border Battle - NOSA 410 Sprints presented by Livewire Printing

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Bank Midwest Night

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series, Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Bank Midwest IMCA Series

IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

MSTS 360 Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Midwest Power Series, Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

World of Outlaws - AGCO Jackson Nationals

World of Outlaws, Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

World of Outlaws - AGCO Jackson Nationals

World of Outlaws, Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

World of Outlaws - AGCO Jackson Nationals

World of Outlaws, UMSS Traditional Sprint Cars

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads