All-Tech Raceway
All-Tech Raceway

All-Tech Raceway
Lake City, FL

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Half Mile Hustle

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Pure Stock

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

CRUSA 604 Late Model, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Lake Desota Clash

Street Stock, SCDRA

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lake Desota Clash

Street Stock, SCDRA

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Spring - 50 Late Model Challenge

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock, Fl Late Model Series

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

TBA

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Southern Clash Late Model

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock, Southern Clash Late Model

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Harvey Jones Memorial

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Economy Modified

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Harvey Jones Memorial

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Pure Stock, Southern Modifieds

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Street Stock, Pure Stock, UMP Modifieds

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

CRUSA 604 Late Model, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Southern Clash Late Model

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock, Southern Clash Late Model

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Top Gun Sprints

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock, Top Gun Sprints

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

CRATE RACIN USA

CRUSA 604 Late Model, Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Street Stock, Pure Stock

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

26th Annual Powell Memorial

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

26th Annual Powell Memorial

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

26th Annual Powell Memorial

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Street Stock

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

26th Annual Powell Memorial

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Pure Stock

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Harvest 100

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model, Pure Stock

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Harvest 100

CRUSA 604 Late Model, Pure Stock

Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

Reeds Metals 602 Late Models

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads