Kossuth County Speedway
Kossuth County Speedway

Kossuth County Speedway
Algona, IA

Schedule & Results

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Test N Tune

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 06 May 2021

Season Opener

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Weekly IMCA Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Weekly IMCA Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Weekly IMCA Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Vintage Racers & Weekly IMCA Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Weekly IMCA Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Outlaw Mini Mod & Weekly IMC Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, Outlaw Mini Mod, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Wyffels Hybrids Sport Mod Special

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Weekly IMCA Racing

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 08 July 2021

The Bobby Thilges Sport Compact Bumble Bee Nationals

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Beck's Hybrids Stock Car Special

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Jess Weishaar Memorial & Mid Summer Hobby Stock Shoot Out

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Hunting with Heroes Salute to Veterans Night

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Hovinga & Harken Memorial Fair Special

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Vintage Racers

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Thursday, 19 August 2021

Season Championship

IMCA Sport Mods, Cruisers, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Compact

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads