Tulsa Speedway
Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa Speedway
Tulsa, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

United Sprint League

Pits Open

5:00 PM

Gates Open

6:00 PM

Hot Laps At

7:00 PM

Racing Starts

7:30 PM

2024 Events

Mar10

Sunday, 10 March 2024

2nd Annual Spring Chiller Night

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Friday Night Lights Seaon Opener

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series- Area Pure Stocks

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, USRA B-Mods, USRA Tuners, Area Pure Stocks

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners, Area Pure Stocks, Area Rules Super Stocks

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series - USL Sprints

United Sprint League, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

2nd Annual Dirt Down in T-Town

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, USRA B-Mods, USRA Tuners

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

2nd Annual Dirt Down in T-Town Night #2

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Xtreme Outlaw Midget Series

Oil Capital Racing Series, Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, Dwarf Cars

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Revival Dirt Late Model Series - Friday Night Lights

USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Super Late Models, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Friday Night Lights Weekly Series

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Okie Dwarf Challenge

Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Friday Night Lights Championship Night

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, Dwarf Cars, USRA Tuners

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Fall Brawl 40 Featuring The Heartland Modified Tour

USRA Heartland Modified Tour, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners, USRA Stock Cars

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Xtreme Flat Track Motorcycles

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

The Thriller Featuring USRA Stock Cars

Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, USRA Stock Cars

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

2nd Annual Fall Spectacular

Osage Casino Hotel Champ-305 Sprints, Argent Electric USRA Modifieds, USRA B-Mods, Vetbox Containers Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads