Mike Pennel
Mike Pennel

Mike Pennel
Rapid City, SD

Schedule & Results

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

Car Show / Test and Tune ALL CLASSES

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Black Hills Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads