Seth Bergman
Seth Bergman

Seth Bergman
Snohomish, WA

Schedule & Results

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

17th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Keizer Wheels Championship 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A MAIN

4th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, MI

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Volunteer Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National

A FEATURE

15th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

11th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads