Derek Hagar
Derek Hagar

Derek Hagar
Marion, AR

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Races

Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

8th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

DNS

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Riverside International Speedway

OUTLAW MIDGETS & USAC MIDGETS

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Riverside International Speedway

OUTLAW MIDGETS & USAC MIDGETS

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock Nationals

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock Nationals

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Lexington 104 Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

SPEEDWEEK ROUND # 4

7th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Legit Speedway Park

Rockstar Energy Drink Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Riverside International Speedway

OUTLAW MIDGETS & USAC MIDGETS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

I-30 Speedway

Hammer Hill Twin Bill COMP Cams Super Dirt Series

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Old No 1 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

1st

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

FEATURE

6th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

14th DNF

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

3rd

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

DNS

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Postponed to Sunday, July 25

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

B FEATURE

DNS

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

11th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

24th

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

19th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

15th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

9th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

ECM Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

2nd

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Talladega Short Track

360 Sprints - Winged

USCS SALUTE TO AMERICAN LABOR

3rd

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

ENGLER HEAT 1

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

FLIP

1st

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Races

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Races

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Races

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads