David Thompson
David Thompson

David Thompson
Mesquite, TX

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

21

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

5

2022 race stats

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Big O Speedway

ECO LIMITED MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb21

Monday, 21 February 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Big O Speedway

USRA LIMITED MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Buckmeyer Motorsports Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Coston & Son Ready Mix USRA Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

B FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lonestar Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Buckmeyer Motorsports Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Lawton Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Boyd Raceway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

C & P Pump Service Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Coston & Son Ready Mix USRA Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Coston & Son Ready Mix USRA Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Buckmeyer Motorsports Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Buckmeyer Motorsports Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Buckmeyer Motorsports Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Buckmeyer Motorsports Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Tuners

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads