Kyle Clark
Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark
Sapulpa, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec25

Saturday, 25 December 2021

TBA

ASCS Sooner Region Membership

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

13th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A-MAIN

13th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

B-MAIN 2

4th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

14th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A MAIN

3rd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

OCRS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

18th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

19th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A-MAIN

17th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Humboldt Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

19th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

3rd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

14th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

HEAT 1

6th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

Champ - 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

Non-Wing Champ Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

Non-Wing Champ Sprints

IRON MAN TUNE UP

1st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

18th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Creek County Speedway

Iron Man 55 - $10,000 to win Non-Wing Champ 305 Sprints

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Creek County Speedway

Non-Wing Champ Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

9th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

OCRS Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

14th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

DSO Champ 305 Sprints

A MAIN

7th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Tri-State Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

4th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

OCRS Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

8th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Dec25

Saturday, 25 December 2021

TBA

ASCS Sooner Region Membership

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads