Kyle Clark
Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark
Sapulpa, OK

Schedule & Results

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Mid-America Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Caney Valley Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Thunderbird Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Red Dirt Raceway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Oklahoma Sports Park

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2012

Creek County Speedway

Champ 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Oct26

Friday, 26 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

9th

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

D FEATURE 2

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads