Matt Covington
Matt Covington

Matt Covington
Glenpool, OK

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Super Bee Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Super Bee Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

FEATURE

6th

Friday, 12 March 2021

North Alabama Speedway

USCS Shoals Shootout Nite #1 Winter Heat Series Round #9

Saturday, 13 March 2021

North Alabama Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

FEATURE

21st DNF

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Superbowl Speedway

Greenville, TX

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Friday, 02 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

4th

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A-MAIN

5th

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Friday, 16 April 2021

300 Raceway

Farley, IA

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Keizer Wheels Championship 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 23 April 2021

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 30 April 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 07 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

Lake Odessa, MI

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Volunteer Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 21 May 2021

Tri City Speedway

ASCS National

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Date is TBD

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th

Friday, 25 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 09 July 2021

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 16 July 2021

US 36 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Postponed to Sunday, July 25

Friday, 23 July 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 30 July 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Lakeside Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

10th

Friday, 06 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE

24th

Friday, 27 August 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

17th

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

12th Annual Lake Ozark Speedway 360 Nationals

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 10 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

Lucas Oil ASCS

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Friday, 17 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

24th

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Friday, 01 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 02 October 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Friday, 15 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Mesquite, TX

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads