Chris Windom
Chris Windom

Chris Windom
Canton, IL

Schedule & Results

Jan3

Friday, 03 January 2020

Western Springs Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jan5

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Western Springs Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

17th DNF

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A-MAIN

3rd

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

14th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Spring Fling - Points Race

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Port City Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

16th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Lee County Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Paragon Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Caney Valley Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

5th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Lincoln Park Speedway

USAC Sprints 7/30 make up

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug5

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Action Track USA

Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Clyde Martin Mem. Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Wayne County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Tri-State Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Nov13

Friday, 13 November 2020

Arizona Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Arizona Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Nov17

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Bakersfield Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2020

Merced Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Merced Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

17th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads