Brandon Satterfield
Brandon Satterfield

Brandon Satterfield
Spartanburg, SC

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

21st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Harris Speedway

Carolina Sprint Tour & Weekly Divisions

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE

5th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Harris Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Open Practice All Divisions

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Thunder Bomber

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Mid-East Thunder Bombers

HOT LAPS

12th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Mid-East Thunder Bombers

HEAT 2

3rd

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Mid-East Thunder Bombers

FEATURE

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads