Justin Grant
Justin Grant

Justin Grant
Ione, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan1

Thursday, 01 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

1200cc Non-Wing Mini Sprints

QUALIFIER 2

DNS

Jan3

Saturday, 03 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

1200cc Non-Wing Mini Sprints

B FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jan14

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

17th

Jan17

Saturday, 17 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Feb19

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Feb20

Friday, 20 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Feb21

Saturday, 21 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Feb22

Sunday, 22 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Feb26

Thursday, 26 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Feb27

Friday, 27 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 2015

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th

May3

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

5th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2015

New Egypt Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2015

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul15

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

SEMI

7th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Belleville High Banks

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Gondik Law Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 1

11th

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Montpelier Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

SEMI

20th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2015

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2015

New York State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov12

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov13

Friday, 13 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Nov19

Thursday, 19 November 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

5th

Nov19

Thursday, 19 November 2015

CS Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2015

CS Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads