Justin Grant
Justin Grant

Justin Grant
Ione, CA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec4

Saturday, 04 December 2021

The Dome at America's Center

Castrol Gateway Dirt Nationals

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb28

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Mar1

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May6

Sunday, 06 May 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 2

1st

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

USAC Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Race 9

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Monday, 18 June 2018

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Weedsport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

HEAT 1

2nd

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midwest Sprint Car Series MSCS

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug22

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Tri-State Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov8

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov17

Saturday, 17 November 2018

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

25th

Nov22

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov30

Friday, 30 November 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 2

20th DNF

Dec1

Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Midgets

A FEATURE

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads