Justin Grant
Justin Grant

Justin Grant
Ione, CA

Schedule & Results

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 2

DNS

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

L FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb20

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Feb22

Saturday, 22 February 2014

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar21

Friday, 21 March 2014

Stockton Dirt Track

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr11

Friday, 11 April 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

16th

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr18

Friday, 18 April 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Apr25

Friday, 25 April 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May2

Friday, 02 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Junction Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May11

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May18

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May21

Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May23

Friday, 23 May 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May30

Friday, 30 May 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun3

Tuesday, 03 June 2014

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun5

Thursday, 05 June 2014

New Egypt Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun12

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2014

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun15

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun15

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul16

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul17

Thursday, 17 July 2014

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2014

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jul25

Friday, 25 July 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2014

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug22

Friday, 22 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug24

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

Belle-Clair Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep18

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Sep21

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Oct17

Friday, 17 October 2014

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Nov7

Friday, 07 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2014

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

26th

Nov14

Friday, 14 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Nov15

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Dec30

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Move-in

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads