Cole Wood
Cole Wood

Cole Wood
Auburn, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2015 Events

Jan15

Thursday, 15 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

21st

Jan17

Saturday, 17 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

D FEATURE 2

7th

Mar13

Friday, 13 March 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

Tulare, CA

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

Tulare, CA

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Stockton Dirt Track

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Mar22

Sunday, 22 March 2015

Stockton Dirt Track

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Silver Dollar Speedway

Chico, CA

Mar29

Sunday, 29 March 2015

Antioch Speedway

Antioch, CA

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

34 Raceway

Season Opener

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Spring Classic

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Folkens Bros. Trucking Spring Nationals - $10,000 to win

May28

Thursday, 28 May 2015

St Francois County Raceway

March Through Missouri

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Randolph County Raceway

March Through Missouri *National Sprint Car Museum Madness Night

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun2

Tuesday, 02 June 2015

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

Illinois SPEED Week

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Waynesfield, OH

Jun22

Monday, 22 June 2015

Wayne County Speedway

Ohio Sprint Week

Jun23

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Sprint Week

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Midseason Championship - $5000 to win

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprint Cars - National Sprint League

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Valley Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul16

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Limaland Motorsports Park

Brad Doty Classic

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Eldora Speedway

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Eldora Speedway

32nd Annual Kings Royal

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Hancock County Speedway

Britt, IA

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Iowa State Fair Speedway

Des Moines, IA

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson County Fair

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

"Road to Knoxville" $10,000 to win

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Arnold Motor Supply 360 Nationals

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Arnold Motor Supply 360 Nationals

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2015

Southern Iowa Speedway

Front Row Challenge - $20,000 to win!!!

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

55th Annual FVP Knoxville Nationals

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

55th Annual FVP Knoxville Nationals

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

55th Annual FVP Knoxville Nationals

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont, MN

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Clay County Fairgrounds

Spencer, IA

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

FVP National Sprint League

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Randolph County Raceway

Moberly, MO

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

KCCS Season Championship - $5,000 to win

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Nationals *National Sprint Car Museum Madness Night

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson Nationals - $25,000 to win, $1,000 to start

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

MSTS

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Eagle Raceway

Nebraska Cup - $3911 to win!

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

Jerry Richert Memorial with IRA

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2015

Clay County Fairgrounds

Arnold Motor Supply Shootout

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

Asgrow/DEKALB Clash at the Creek

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Eldora Speedway

34th Annual Four Crown Nationals

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2015

I-80 Speedway

"Fearsome 410 Finale" *National Sprint Car Museum Madness Night

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

I-80 Speedway

"Fearsome 410 Finale" - $7,000 to win, $1,000 to start

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Millstream Speedway

Findlay, OH

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World Finals

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World Finals

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World Finals

Nov8

Sunday, 08 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World Finals

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads