Pat Emerick
Pat Emerick

Pat Emerick
Geneseo, IL

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

0

2023 race stats based on 21 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

14th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

A FEATURE 1

25th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Davenport Speedway

IMCA SportMods - D&K Home Improvement

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

East Moline Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods (Legacy Corporation)

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

B FEATURE 3

7th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA SportMods - Amhof Trucking

B FEATURE 2

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads