Brad Queen
Brad Queen

Brad Queen
Anna, TX

Schedule & Results

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Rose Bowl Speedway

Racesaver IMCA Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 17 March 2017

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Superbowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 07 April 2017

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

9th

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

9th

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 07 July 2017

Monarch Motor Speedway

360 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Friday, 20 October 2017

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

15th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads