Ryan Gutknecht
Ryan Gutknecht

Ryan Gutknecht
Oak Creek, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

2020 Awards Banquet/ 2021 Registration

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

5th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jul6

Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

1st

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Uptown Motorcars Super Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Sep12

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Late Models

QUALIFYING

5th

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Slinger Super Speedway

Bracket A

A FEATURE

11th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads