Corey Lagroon
Corey Lagroon

Corey Lagroon
Salina, KS

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Junction Motor Speedway

KTMX - KOOL Radio Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

20th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

17th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE A FEATURE 3

2nd

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads