Corey Lagroon
Corey Lagroon

Corey Lagroon
Salina, KS

Schedule & Results

All 2020 Events

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Salina Speedway

NCRA AAA Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2020

Concordia Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep9

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

20th DNF

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 5

DNS

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 5

DNS

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by Briney Motorsports

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by Briney Motorsports

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Salina Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

81 Speedway

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

Salina Speedway

NCRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Salina Speedway

NCRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads